background

Baltimore Christian Faith Center

a place where miracles still happen

Live Stream

2021

Don't Die a Prisoner to Your Own Appetite

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Significant Prayer

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, January 3, 2021

The Perfect Copycat

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, January 10, 2021

God is Love

Pr. Teddy Santos

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Do You Know the Power that is in You?

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, January 17, 2021

God Will Protect Those Who Fear Him

Donald Williams

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Divine Healing

Cecil Smith

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Remember What You Have

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, January 24, 2021

The Times and The Seasons

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Curb Your Appetite

David Jerome

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Bucket List (Part 1)

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, January 31, 2021

The Fellowship

Pr. Teddy Santos

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Bucket List (Part 2)

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Bucket List (Part 3)

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Hold on to What We Have Received

Pr. Teddy Santos

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

A Suitable Sacrifice

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Ancient Psalms and Present Worship

Pr. Teddy Santos

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

The Way of Cain

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Watch the Right Thing

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, February 21, 2021

The Significance of Sanctification

Pr. Teddy Santos

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Provision

Pr. Sarah Bowling Live

Saturday, February 27, 2021

One Thing

Pr. Sarah Bowling Live

Sunday, February 28, 2021

God is Teaching Us Love

Pr. Teddy Santos

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

The Story of Gideon

Pr. Sarah Bowling Live

Sunday, February 28, 2021

An Unrepentant Heart

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Accurately Handling the Word of the Lord

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, March 7, 2021

Some or Sum, (Part 1)

Pr. Teddy Santos

Wednesday, March 10, 2021


Terry MacAlmon in Concert AM Service

Sunday, March 14, 2021


Terry MacAlmon in Concert PM Service

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Some or Sum (Part 2)

Pr. Teddy Santos

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Overcoming Compromise (Part 1)

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Overcoming Compromise (Part 2)

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Some or Sum (Part 3)

Pr. Teddy Santos

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Taking the Stage

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Overcoming Compromise (Part 3)

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, March 28, 2021

You are Perfected Forever

Pr. Teddy Santos

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

The Very First Resurrection Sunday

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Discerning and Decisive

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Great Things for the Lord. How?

Pr. Teddy Santos

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Do Not Doubt

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, April 11, 2021

A Stroll through Colossians Chapter 2

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Great Things for the Lord

Pr. Teddy Santos

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Evidence that Demands a Verdict

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, April 18, 2021

A Stroll through Acts Chapter 15

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, April 18, 2021

To Be Like Jesus (Part 1)

Pr. Teddy Santos

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

The Testimony of Eye Witnesses

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, April 25, 2021

New Skins

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, April 25, 2021

To Be Like Jesus (Part 2)

Pr. Teddy Santos

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Faith vs. Faithfulness

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, May 2, 2021

The Beginning of Israel

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Do Your Own Thing, Ok?

Pr. Teddy Santos

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

The Godly Woman

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Brian Wills Live at BCFC

Brian Wills

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Will God Send People to Hell?

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Mental Cleansing

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Rekindle the Fire (Part 1)

Pr. Teddy Santos

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

What the Lord Wants

Pr. Teddy Santos

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Is Christianity Sensible?

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Making a Positive Difference

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Rekindle the Fire (Part 2)

Pr. Teddy Santos

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Special Guest

Prophet John Mark Pool

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Special Guest

Prophet John Mark Pool

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Can One Drown in Sin and Never Recover?

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Making a Positive Difference (Part 2)

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Favoritism

Pr. Teddy Santos

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Behold, I Thought

Pr. Teddy Santos

Wednesday, June 2, 2021

The Tri-Fold Cord

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, June 6, 2021

We Persuade Men

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Our Perfect Example

Pr. Teddy Santos

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Not by Works, but by Grace and Faith

Pr. Teddy Santos

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Our God, Our King

Pr. Teddy Santos

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

The Issue of Unanswered Prayer (Part 1)

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Never Limit God

Peter Uwakwe

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Things are Different Now (Part 2)

Cecil Smith

Wednesday, June 16, 2021

The Issue of Unanswered Prayer (Part 2)

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, June 20, 2021

A Glimpse of Repentance

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Things are Different Now (Part 3)

Cecil Smith

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

The Path of Revival (Part 1)

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, June 27, 2021

When is Neglect a Sin?

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Spiritual Grafting

Pr. Teddy Santos

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

The Worship of The Lord

Pr. Teddy Santos

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

The Path of Revival (Part 2)

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, July 4, 2021

The Path of Revival (Part 3)

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, July 4, 2021

Making the Application

Pr. Teddy Santos

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Experiencing a Word of God

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Winning the Battle Over Sin

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, July 11, 2021

Remember Lot's Wife

Pr. Teddy Santos

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Things the Lord Gives Us

Pr. Teddy Santos

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

A Personal Experience with God

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, July 18, 2021

All Power has been Given

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, July 18, 2021

The Abundant Life

Pr. Teddy Santos

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Encountering Peril

Pr. Teddy Santos

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

One Greater than Solomon is Here

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Regardless of Feelings

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, July 25, 2021

Evangelist Joan Hunter Live

Tuesday, July 27, 2021