Baltimore Christian Faith Center

a place where miracles still happen

BCFC Live Stream

Kevin Zadai Conference - Saturday, July 6, 2019

Morning Session

Kevin Zadai Conference - Saturday, July 6, 2019

Afternoon Session

Kevin Zadai Conference - Sunday, July 7, 2019

Morning Service

Kevin Zadai Conference - Sunday, July 7, 2019

Evening Service

Kevin Zadai Conference - Friday, July 5, 2019

Standing on God's Promises

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Open Our Eyes

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, July 28, 2019

The Rich Fool

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Just How Much is It Worth?

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Our Precious Possessions

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Jesus' 13th Disciple

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Faith through the Storm

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, September 8, 2019

A Daughter's Touch

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, September 22, 2019