background

Baltimore Christian Faith Center

a place where miracles still happen

Completed Live Stream

2019

Our Precious Possessions

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Kevin Zadai Conference

Friday, July 5, 2019

Kevin Zadai Conference

Saturday Morning, July 6, 2019

Kevin Zadai Conference

Saturday Afternoon, July 6, 2019

Kevin Zadai Conference

Sunday Morning, July 7, 2019

Kevin Zadai Conference

Sunday Evening, July 7, 2019

Standing on God's Promises

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Open Our Eyes

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, July 28, 2019

They Rich Fool

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Just How Much is It Worth?

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, August 25, 2019

They Rich Fool

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Faith through the Storm

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Jesus' 13th Disciple

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, September 15, 2019

A Daughter's Touch

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Don't Let Fear Control Your Life

Sarah Bowling

Saturday, September 28, 2019

5 Principles of Holy Spirit Relationships

Sarah Bowling

Sunday Morning, September 29, 2019

Conversations with God

Sarah Bowling

Sunday Evening, September 29, 2019

The Master's Men

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, October 6, 2019

The Lord of the Little

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, October 13, 2019

The Portraits of the Storm

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Life After Death?

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Dr. Jerry Savelle

Live at Baltimore Christian Faith Center

Sunday Morning, Novemtber 3, 2019

Jesus, the Son of Man

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Dr. Jerry Savelle

Live at Baltimore Christian Faith Center

Sunday Evening, Novemtber 3, 2019

The Abundant Christian Life

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Paul's Spiritual Autobiography

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, Novemtber 17, 2019

Where You Stand Defines What You See

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, December 8, 2019

Just a Little Talk with Jesus

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, December 1, 2019

The Prodigal Brother

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, December 22, 2019

You Have a License to Praise God

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Blessings Out of Buffeting

Pr. Teddy Santos

Sunday, December 29, 2019